Diving in…

I applied for more design teams today, about 6 total so far. I hope someone picks me up soon, it doesn’t really matter who, but I would prefer a larger site. I like the idea of starting up with a brand new site, though… I would be part of the charter team! I just really want to get this whole business up and running ASAP. Are you curious to see my designs yet? I have been working on my second kit and I am almost finished. Then I will start working on some element packs. I have about 10 ideas so far and I love to play with the colors and kit names. This designing gig is a time consuming business!

Leave a Reply

