Lovely day here in Sunny California

The weather has been exceptionally great this week. Not too cold – not too hot – perfect!

I have been so busy with the admin part of the designing business – trying to upload my designs to 5 websites and get them all setup has been hectic. I am really in the mood for designing now!

Don’t forget to check my freebie page here each week so you don’t miss out! I take the last one down when I put up the new one each time…

Well, my designs are now officially on all 5 sites! Check them out by clicking on the blinkies in the right column —>

I am so excited and glad that things are finally starting to work out…. More things are on their way – I promise – and the 2 new sites are going to have BIG grand opening sales coming up soon!

One thought on “Lovely day here in Sunny California

Leave a Reply

