New Page and My New Font…

There is a new page here!!! It is for showing off my Creative Team’s layouts made with my kits! Click on the page above to see all the fantastic layouts they create for me… well, for them, but they are putting them on lots of sites and it’s advertising my designs! The page is a constant work in progress, so it’ not complete and may not be for a while! Go check it out – the layouts are AMAZING!!!

OK, so I have decided to start making fonts and my first font is now for sale! It is hand drawn on my tablet PC and I think it is pretty cool…. Click on the preview to see it in the shop!

On another note, I am working on a few new designs and should have them finished by Monday (hopefully!) So, check back here to see the previews!

Leave a Reply

