NEWS!

I receive an email from Joli Kirk – she is the owner of Scrap Professor . com  – it’s been about 2 months since I applied there to be a designer and she is now ready to open her site. She wants me to be one of her very first designers there because I make fonts!!
I am excited – even though I know this will be another strain on my time… I will give it a go and see what happens… In the mean time, go on over there to check out the site – it’s really great! It’s not just a store and a forum – They offer some super cool classes on scrapping techniques, tips and tutorials – even some videos!
http://www.scrapprofessor.com
ALSO:
So far, it’s only in my store at StudioStyleDesigns.com, but…..
Hey – I have a new KIT!!!! Want to see???? Here it is:

This is a fantastically simple way to customize bows for your layouts – easy enough for beginners – instructions included! Go check it out and let me know how you like it!!
2 thoughts on “NEWS!

  1. Joy!! I just saw read your blog! Congrats on all the wonderful things happening to you! Your work looks wonderful!

Leave a Reply

