I’ve Been Tagged!

Well, the Freebie War is still on and now we are all tagging each others’ blogs and listing 7 things about “me”… So, here are my 7 things:

  1. I love chocolate
  2. Fall is my favorite season
  3. The color of clothes I wear the most is black
  4. I have 1 grandson and one on the way
  5. I have lived in Hawaii 3 different times
  6. I am #5 of six children
  7. I have 5 children

OK – now I am going to tag seven others! Bunny, Lexi, Cheryl, Dorothy, Heather, Kim, Lynn – get ready! NOW – for today’s FREEBIE!!! Click on the image to download the .png file. Hope you like it!

Now, go check out my freebie page for this week’s freebie!

Oh, and please don’t share my files, send your friends HERE instead!  And if you download, be so kind to leave a comment.  Hi is better then NOTHING!

9 thoughts on “I’ve Been Tagged!

  1. I finally came over to see all your beautiful designs and I learned 7 new things about you, too! I’ll be checking out all your stores and designs soon! Love you!

Leave a Reply

