New Freebie!

There is still a freebie war going on – not sure when it is going to end, but it has been fun! I actually had about 2,000 hits on this blog during all of last week! Hopefully, visitors are clicking on the store links at the right to visit my stores and purchase some of my designs! Remember, freebies are a preview of our work and as designers, we work hard on each and everything we create – please check out all my designs at my stores! I love making kits, but I see that the best selling designs so far have been the commercial use products, so I might be making more of those.

Please visit these designer’s blogs for more freebies!

Bunny, Lexi, Cheryl, Dorothy, Heather, Kim, Lynn

Here is today’s new weekly freebie (preview) – hop on over to my Wednesday Weekly Freebie page (link at top menu) to snag it!

 I hope you like it – let me know by leaving a comment here on this blog!

Also – please don’t share my freebies – just send your friends here to my blog so they can snag their own copy!

7 thoughts on “New Freebie!

Leave a Reply

