Newest Kits!

So, I have been tying to get these 2 kits finished for over 4 weeks! Wow – it took much longer than I thought for reasons too lengthy to list here (LOL)!

Here are my two latest kits: (click on the thumbnails to see larger)

    

I have a great challenge going on at Studio Style Designs – If you create a layout with the Spoiled Pets kit and post your LO and a link to it in that thread, I will send you the Add-On Pack for FREE!!!! YAY – that is a $2.00 kit for FREE!!

Click HERE to find the challenge!!!

Leave a Reply

