It’s Wednesday – FREEBIE DAY!

I am so happy that it’s Wednesday – I love freebie day! I hope you do, too! I had a great day yesterday – I am still on vacation in Utah, but I have access to 2 computers, so I made a new freebie last night. I was also able to go with my son and DIL to their Dr. appt. – no ultrasound yet, but they did hear the heartbeat and it was great! Her new due date is March 30th. We also did more shopping – Ikea to pick up the bed frame and bedroom furniture, and Costco to exchange the big screen TV for a better one, and to get the large electric fireplace for their bedroom. We ate lunch at Costco and then came home so she could take a nap. We spent time setting up the new TV and playing video games, then we went bowling last night. We picked up her sister from BYU and took her with us – it was really fun, even though I stink at bowling! We came home and watched TV and then I made the freebie for today – so here is a sneak peek:

Hope you like it!!  So, don’t forget the other “Humpday Hunnies”, please check the other designer’s blogs that are playing along, too, for their great freebies! KristineBunny, Lynn, Teriann and Sondra


Have a great day!!!

5 thoughts on “It’s Wednesday – FREEBIE DAY!

Leave a Reply

