Home from Utah… & Birthday Sale!

I returned home from Utah late Thursday night and I am just getting back in the swing of things! I spent way too much time at airports trying to get home…. first, in Salt Lake City, the stinkin’ security took FOREVER!!! They went through both my carry-on bags, re-ex-rayed my Nintendo Wii system after taking it out of the box to make sure it was not a bomb, they also took my brand new lotion, face wash and hairspray and threw them AWAY!!! CRAP! I paid a lot of money for those at Bath & Body Works! I was just plain P.O.’d and not in a good mood anyway, as I hate flying…. (*long story)… then, at the Phoenix airport it seemed like I was waiting forever and on both planes… my seat was in the last row!!! At least I had a window seat both flights and the flights were quick, about 70 minutes each….. UGH!!! Needless to say, I am so glad to get home – Finally!!! But I have to admit… it was so very nice to be on vacation and not having to rush around and work or take kids to school… or have any house work or cooking to do! And, of course, it was great spending time with my sweet son and his wonderful new wife!!

So, Tuesday it’s my birthday and I want to celebrate by passing on savings to you…. Check this out….

So, run on over to my STORE and grab up all my designs while they are on sale for such a great discount…. It will only last a week, so don’t delay!!!

4 thoughts on “Home from Utah… & Birthday Sale!

  1. Happy late birthday Joy! I hope it was a great one!

    I’m glad your back. Sorry the flight was crummy! That wasn’t nice to throw away your lotion. I’m sorry, but like someone is going to hijack a plane with bath and body works. They have gotten almost too anal about it.

    (((Hugs)))

  2. Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday, dear Joy
    Happy Birthday, to you!

    Hope you have a chance to celebrate in the midst of all those scary fires going on!!

    Hugs,
    Darlene

Leave a Reply

