Happy Halloween!!!

Well, I survived the California wildfires and I finally am able to get on my computer and get some work done! It has been a very hard week as my family and friends were evacuated and we were getting ready to be evacuated as well. Luckily for us, the winds changed directions and the fire went the other way. The fire closest to us is still burning and they are hoping to get it put out completely in a few more days. My asthmatic bronchitis has really acted up due to all the smoke and I had to be put on breathing treatments and more medicine, and that made it impossible for me to go outside in the smoke. The schools were closed and marching band practice was cancelled, so we had some down time as well.

So, I have been making you this wonderful new blog freebie called “Autumn Jewels”. Don’t forget to snag it and check all the other Humpday Hunnies’ blogs for their freebies today, too!

Here is a sneak peek (click on image):

Hope you like it!!  So, don’t forget the other “Humpday Hunnies”, please check the other designer’s blogs that are playing along, too, for their great freebies! KristineHeather, Bunny, Lynn, Teriann and Sondra


Have a great day!!!

6 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!!!

  1. Joy! I’m still a humpday hunny! LOL don’t forget me just cuz I’m gone! LOL

    Seriously though, I’m so glad you are safe! I hope your asthmatic bronchitis gets under control! I would be the same way if it happened here.

    Have a happy halloween! Miss you!

  2. Thanks for the goodies, Joy!
    I’m glad to hear that you and your family are safe. Your asthmatic problems will clear, your mom’s hand will heal, and hopefully folks who lost property will rebuild … the human spirit will prevail!

Leave a Reply

