It’s Fall & I have a new Freebie!

Well, here in Southern California, the leaves are finally starting to turn in mid-November! I am getting excited about seeing my whole family for Thanksgiving. My son & DIL are coming down from Utah to spend the week here and we are having a big dinner at my mom’s house in San Diego. WOO HOO! I LOVE thanksgiving dinner! I will be bring the macaroni salad and the banana cream pie – YUMMMMMY!!!!! Others are bring the potatoes, green bean casserole, other pies, cranberry sauce and my mom is making the turkey – even though she still has a cast on her hand.

There is a lot going on at DSO this week – we have 2 new designers!!!! Andrea and Kimberly – check them out – they are so talented!!!! It’s getting to be so much fun at our site – come and check us out!!!

OK – so here is the freebie for this week – I was feeling all “FALL” this morning, so here is a mini-kit all about falling leaves:

Click on image to get to my freebie page!

Don’t forget to check out all the other Humpday Hunnies’ blogs for their freebies!!  KristineHeather, Bunny, Lynn, Teriann and Sondra

Have a great day!!!

7 thoughts on “It’s Fall & I have a new Freebie!

  1. I did not get over here on Wednesday! Bad me! Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday! Everyone together, eating all that yummy food. I can’t wait!

    Beautiful freebie Joy!

    Have a great Monday!

Leave a Reply

