Lots of NEWS!!

NEW designers @ Digital-Scrapbooking.Org!!! Come on over and visit all the new designers and check out their shops – SO MUCH TALENT!!!!

Let’s all welcome them to the team – NEW Designers at DSO. BETH, LIVIA, RCMAMA, ANDREA, AND BOO.

ALSO, Thursdays are the New Release Day at DSO, so I am sure all these ladies will have new kits up in their stores to take a look at.

GET DIGI WITH IT!!

I am a new Site CT member at GDWI, a great new site with so much to offer! Here are a few layouts made with some of their new designs:

Lily Love 7 made with Ladies Prefer Pink by Amanda Dykan of Design Originals

Here is “Devon 1” made with A New Beginning by Blythe Evans

My latest layout of my sweet grandbaby, DeVon, made with Kaleidoscope – The Boys and Princesses Collection by My Mind’s Eye:

DeVon 2

CHRISTINA RENEE DESIGNS!!!!

I was selected from a layout contest to be part of Christina’s CT!!!! I am so excited – her designs so totally RAWK!!! Here is the layout I did that won me a spot on her CT using her Build a Bloom kit:

These are my sweet grandbabies that I am growing in my garden! I will post my newest layout using Christina’s designs as soon as she gives that word that it’s ok – using the new Designer Kit offered by her for DST for June!!!

8 thoughts on “Lots of NEWS!!

  1. love all your LOs! I especially love the one of little Devon sound asleep with his little arms out. Laying there he looks like what my 4 year old son’s favourite saying is when he’s laying back relaxing ‘ah this is the life’

    TOOT TOOT!!!

  2. Love your layouts on your blog. Thanks so much for the parts of Boy Time for the download today. Love the QP especially.

Leave a Reply

