HAPPY 4th, America! & DSO is back online!!!

July 4th

I’m Proud To Be An American
Written By Lee Greenwood

If tomorrow all the things were gone I’d worked for all my life,

And I had to start again with just my children and my wife,

I’d thank my lucky stars to be living here today,

‘Cause the flag still stands for freedom and they can’t take that away.

 I’m proud to be an American where at least I know I’m free,

And I won’t forget the men who died who gave that right to me,

And I gladly stand up next to you and defend her still today, ‘

Cause there ain’t no doubt I love this land God Bless the U.S.A.

From the lakes of Minnesota to the hills of Tennessee,

Across the plains of Texas from sea to shining sea.

From Detroit down to Houston and New York to L.A.,

There’s pride in every American heart and it’s time we stand and say:

I’m proud to be an American where at least I know I’m free,

And I won’t forget the men who died who gave that right to me,

And I gladly stand up next to you and defend her still today,

Cause there ain’t no doubt I love this land God Bless the U.S.A.

Just thought that this song spells out what is in my patriotic heart!
________________________________________________________________

DSO IS UP and running!! IT IS!!! Hard to believe that we survived this mess – host servers went down and we had to rebuild it!

FORUMS,  GALLERY  and  STORE!

You will need to re-register in the forums and the gallery seperately now, as that is what made the server go down…., but the store is all running with it’s customer base intact! YAY.

But it’s a new look, new colors, new avatars, new everything!!!  The challenges are mostly up now and we are hoping that all of our wonderful members and customers will come on over and re-register and join in on the fun!

OH – there is SO MUCH MORE coming soon, too!

For now, come on over and take a look around, enjoy yourself, say HI to everyone, check out the challenges, because if you do all of them this month….

Here is what you will get for free!!!!

DSO July

This HUGE kit contains

133 papers
185 elements
and 8 qps..
WOWZERS, you won’t want to miss the chance to get this enitre kit for FREE!!!!!
See you at DSO!!!!!!!!
2 thoughts on “HAPPY 4th, America! & DSO is back online!!!

Leave a Reply

