Merry Christmas, SALE!!, and Freebie!!!

Here it is, Christmas Eve, and I am sitting at my computer until the kids get up and we go do our annual last minute shopping!

So, I thought I would offer my entire store up for 50% off sale until the 28th, so go on over now by clicking the image below and save on ALL my designs over .99, including commercial use!

ALSO – here is a Christmas freebie for you – I made this last year and it was so popular, I’m bringing it back for this year – only available until the 31st, so grab it now! (Click on image below to download!)

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas, SALE!!, and Freebie!!!

Leave a Reply

