My Brand New Kit – ♥ Smitten♥ & Freebie!

Well, it’s been a few weeks, but I am finally finished with my newest kit,  ♥ Smitten ♥, just in time for Valentines day! This kit is actually an “all occasion” kit though, perfect for weddings and just everyday layouts, too! There are 18 papers and 30 elements – on sale NOW at DIVINE.digital!!!

Reg. 6.00 now $4.00 on SALE 30% off! This sale will last until Valentines Day  – it will go back to regular price on the 15th, so hurry over and scoop it up now!

Here is the alpha I made to go with this new kit – ♥Smitten♥ Alpha – FREE for you while my kit is on sale!

Click HERE to download!

I hop you like this new kit – it’s my new favorite! Check back often to see my newest designs! While you are at it, take a look at the DIVINE.digital site to check out the forums and contests – there are so many great designers there having fantastic contests and challenges!

Leave a Reply

