I’ve been tagged!

MINDI tagged me.. here are the rules!
•Go to your photo folder in your computer
•Go to the 6th folder of photos
•Go to the sixth picture
•Put the picture on your blog and a description of it
•Invite six friends to join the challenge
•Link them in your blog – easy, peazy!

This is my mom’s “12 Days of Christmas” hanging she made out of felt when I was about 6 years old. She has it hanging up  every Christmas. She also has a large creche, or manger scene on a table in front of it. I wanted to preserve these memories…. ahhhh, Christmas time…..

 

OK…. I TAGGGGGGG:

Kimra

Gabs

Royanna

Alice

Tina

Petra


One thought on “I’ve been tagged!

Leave a Reply

