Happy Independence Day! New articles are up!

I love this time of year – the summer is in full swing, the weather has finally warmed up enough for summer activities, and I feel very patriotic! I love living in the good ‘ole U S of A and I am very proud of my country – so July 4th is the one holiday I look forward to spending outdoors under the sun and then stars, watching fireworks with my family! Tonight we will be at the park literally right under the fireworks as they light up the sky!

Today, I present you with my articles for July:

The Daily Scrapper

DigiShopTalk's Insider

MyScrapbookArt's Flourish

I hope you enjoy reading all the newsletters/magazines this month! Have a great holiday and I will try to write sooner than next month!

2 thoughts on “Happy Independence Day! New articles are up!

  1. Joy,
    So glad to happen upon your blog from the DST thread. I love that I’ve now “met” a writer for three of the industry magazines. I’ve been trying to figure out a way to make a career out of what I love too! I will watch for your name in the bylines!

    Check out my brand new web property:
    http://www.DigiScrapQuickPages.com

    You can read all about why I built it in the FAQ.

    Have a great day!

    Hollygtn

    • Holly – thanks for stopping by ! I checked out your sites and blog and they look so great! I love your theme and colors, and I think your business ideas are fantastic! I joined your quikpage site – thanks again!

Leave a Reply

