Happy December 1st / Gratitude Month

So, it’s December 1st and I want to list the things I am grateful for each day, all month.

First and foremost, I am grateful for my family. They are my reason for living and I love each one of them more than I can ever express. I have the best husband, who loves me so much. He always puts me first and treats me like a queen. I never realized just how rare his kind of love is and I wish to never take that for granted. I have the BEST kids in the world! They are all so different and unique, but they each have contributed to this world in so many ways. They are sweet, generous, kind, loving, and fun to be with. I love spending time with them just talking about things and realizing just how smart they all are. I love the way they make me feel like we are the luckiest family in the world just because they are here. I never thought I would have the 3 best grandkids in the world – right here in our little family. I love them so very much and hope to spend even more time with them in the coming year.

I know that life would be so boring without my family and their fun personalities and sense of humor. They light up my life!

Our Christmas Lights

Leave a Reply

