Doing the 365 project again…

Even though this is leap year and there are 366 days in the year, I am doing the Project 365 again on my other blog and having fun this time… If you don’t know what project 365 is you can click HERE and check it out. It seems that my new found desire to document our everyday lives with project 365 has inspired others in my family and on facebook to do the same. I love it when people can inspire other people with doing simple things! So, now my hubby and daughter are doing it, too, and we are having fun.

I am sooooo hoping to be able to afford to do the Project LIFE next year. It’s a scrapbookers way of keeping each week of your life in a large binder. It’s fabulous and beautiful and creative… and expensive. Plus, I don’t have a lot of time to do it yet. Next year, with my two youngest out on their missions, I will certainly have more time on my hands.

Leave a Reply

