Project Life / 365 / 52 for 2013

So, here it is another year and I am trying once again to keep up with my Project 365, however, this year I am going about it in a very different way. I am still taking a photo a day, but I am scrapbooking my photos into weekly pages. So far, it has been easier than I thought it would be, thanks to an app on my phone called Photo a Day that helps me keep track of the photos I take each day, so that at the end of the week, I know which are which. I also am using some templates I purchased recently and I will also be using some older templates that I just found today.

So, I will be keeping track of my Project 365 on my Project 365 blog again this year, in hopes that I will not get burned out again like I do every year… Here’s looking to the future and being able to finish the whole entire year!

 

Leave a Reply

