Summer Journal – day 3

Here is today’s question from the SOUL CARE SUMMER journaling project found on the Brave Girls Club blog:

3 - what am I wishing for

Today I am wishing for my 2 youngest children, who are on missions for our church right now, lots of health, strength, happiness, comfort, love and courage. It is not easy to be so far from home for so long and have so many negative people reject you, so today and everyday, I am wishing, hoping, and definitely praying for their safety and health. They bring me so much joy, peace and comfort, but I still worry about them every.single.day…

Leave a Reply

