Summer Journal – day 5

Here is today’s question from the SOUL CARE SUMMER journaling project found on the Brave Girls Club blog:

5 - what did I do today that was difficult

Today I went to physical therapy for my back pain again. I thought my back would start to feel better by now, but I have pain more often and sometimes stronger after therapy. I know that it gets worse before it gets better, but the pain is getting old and I just want t to go away. That is why it was difficult to go to my appointment today, because I just knew that it would hurt more when I was finished…. and it did. It hurt all day and night. Thank goodness for my pain meds…

Leave a Reply

