Summer Journal – day 6

Here is today’s question from the SOUL CARE SUMMER journaling project found on the Brave Girls Club blog:

6 what made me feel most like myself

Today I felt most like myself when I spent time with my husband doing errands, and then when I changed into something more comfortable to wear around the house when we got home. It’s the little things that make me feel like myself, and the times that I spend with the ones I love the most. I also was able to help someone today and that made me feel useful, and that’s a feeling that feels like the me I like.

Leave a Reply

