Summer Journal – day 9

Here is today’s question from the SOUL CARE SUMMER journaling project found on the Brave Girls Club blog:

9 -where could I go today

Today I could go to my happy place – my own home. I could choose to enjoy my home and make some improvements. I could choose to make those in my home feel more loved and wanted. I could go to my husband and show him more appreciation for what he does for his family. I could go to each of my children and grandchildren and show them more love. Today I could enjoy being home!

Leave a Reply

