Summer Journal – day 10

Here is today’s question from the SOUL CARE SUMMER journaling project found on the Brave Girls Club blog:

10 - what is scaring me today

Today, I am scared of not completing my year of Project 365/52/Project Life because I am so busy with events happening all the time and somehow I forget to take photos of the most important events! I never forget to take photos of the everyday stuff, but when it comes to wedding receptions, graduation parties and big get togethers, I draw a blank and forget to grab my phone or camera and take pics… I am losing my mind! I just hope I can get it together in my head and always remember before it’s too late – like today….

Leave a Reply

