Summer Journal – day 15

Here is today’s question from the SOUL CARE SUMMER journaling project found on the Brave Girls Club blog:

15 - what feels good today sm

Today it feels good to go for a nice long walk at a good pace and feel the muscles in my entire body get worked out. Today it feels good to be present and aware of my surroundings in a way that I can do good things for others. Today it feels good to get out in the summer sun and make time to be with my family. Today it feels good to hear from my youngest daughter and know that I will see her again in just a few short months!

Leave a Reply

